AKADEMIA PIŁKARSKA LECHIA GDAŃSK

Adres biura:
Ul. Pokoleń Lechii Gdańsk 1
80-560 Gdańsk
Tel.: (58) 768-83-75
Mail: akademia@lechia.pl

Dyrektor Akademii:
Paweł Wolański
Tel.: 501-007-628
Mail: p.wolanski@lechia.pl

Kierownik ds. administracji i logistyki:
Robert Rybakowski
Tel.: 506-071-087
Mail: r.rybakowski@lechia.pl


Trenerzy prowadzący drużyny Akademii:

CLJ U19 / 2004, 2005
trener – Marek Zieńczuk
m.zienczuk@lechia.pl
II trener – Artur Kosznicki
a.kosznicki@lechia.pl
U11 / 2012
trener – Maciej Kostrzewa
m.kostrzewa@lechia.pl
CLJ U17 / 2006, 2007
trener – Tomasz Byszko
t.byszko@lechia.pl
U10 / 2013
trener – Patryk Przybylski
p.przybylski@lechia.pl
U16 / 2006, 2007
trener – Paweł Rosiński
p.rosinski@lechia.pl
U9 / 2014
trener – Łukasz Wiktorowski
l.wiktorowski@lechia.pl
CLJ U15 / 2008
trener – Łukasz Gajowniczek
l.gajowniczek@lechia.pl
Nabór (4-7 lat)
trener Józef Gładysz
j.gladysz@lechia.pl
U14 / 2009
trener – Dawid Żmijewski
d.zmijewski@lechia.pl
III Liga Kobiet
trener – Artur Kaim
a.kaim@lechia.pl
U13 / 2010
trener – Mateusz Bucholc
m.bucholc@lechia.pl
U12 / 2011
trener – Grzegorz Grzegorczyk
g.grzegorczyk@lechia.pl
Sponsorzy
Sponsor Główny
Sponsor
Partner techniczny
Partnerzy