AKADEMIA PIŁKARSKA LECHII GDAŃSK

Adres biura:
Ul. Pokoleń Lechii Gdańsk 1
80-560 Gdańsk
Tel.: (58) 768-83-75
Mail: akademia@lechia.pl

Organizacja rozgrywek:
Robert Rybakowski – kierownik ds. organizacyjnych
Tel.: 506-071-087
Mail: r.rybakowski@lechia.pl


Trenerzy prowadzący drużyny Akademii:

IV liga
trener – Tomasz Byszko
t.byszko@lechia.pl
U12
trener – Maciej Kostrzewa
m.kostrzewa@lechia.pl
U18
trener – Grzegorz Grzegorczyk
g.grzegorczyk@lechia.pl
U11
trener – Łukasz Wiktorowski
l.wiktorowski@lechia.pl
U17
trener – Marek Zieńczuk
m.zienczuk@lechia.pl
U10
trener – Patryk Przybylski
p.przybylski@lechia.pl
U16
trener – Paweł Rosiński
p.rosinski@lechia.pl
U9
trener – Piotr Jasiński
p.jasinski@lechia.pl
U15
trener – Łukasz Gajowniczek
l.gajowniczek@lechia.pl
Nabór (4-7 lat)
trener Józef Gładysz
j.gladysz@lechia.pl
U14
trener – Michał Połomski
m.polomski@lechia.pl
III Liga Kobiet
trener – Robert Bandrowski
r.bandrowski@lechia.pl
U13
trener – Dawid Żmijewski
d.zmijewski@lechia.pl
Sponsorzy
Sponsor Główny
Partner techniczny
Partnerzy